Dill Mill Gayye – Shilpa Anand to be back!!!

Standard

sweeet and cute

TREATISE

Well I am very excited in writing this post, but I am just praying that this news is true. Well I have found this article from the source I have believed on for the past year or so. Since it comes from this source I do believe that this is finally going to happen. Shilpa Anand is coming back to the show as per the source. Not as Riddhima but as a different doctor, to be paired with Karan Singh Grover.

If this happens this will be great news for the Dill Mill Gayye fans. I just hope that this is not a rumor or marketing stunt from the creatives, as otherwise it will hurt a lot of hearts around. I had also written a post sometime back, on the possibility of her comeback, but was not sure that if it was really true.
Here is that article:

“As You…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

